20 November 2006

The Seafarer by Conor McPhearson

Richard Harkin - Jim Norton
James 'Sharky' Harkin - Karl Johnson
Ivan Curry - Conleth Hill
Nicky Gilbin - Michael McElhatton
Mr Lockhart - Ron Cook

Directed by Conor McPherson
Designed by Rae Smith

Seen during it's first run at the Cottesloe.

Hilarious, intellegent and poignant. The performances are wonderful and the entire cast are glorious together.